Знаки Безопасности

Мы производим только качественные и современные товары. Мы предоставляем знаки  безопасности для работодателей и ответственных за работу так же вербальные и не вербальные знаки для ответственных за работу и рабочее место.

Безопасность Дорожного Движения

Оборудование дорожной безопасности должно обезопасить водителей от смерти или серьёзных повреждений. Включая в себя лежачих полицейских, конусы, ограждения с цепочкой, дорожные барьеры и т.д.

Наборы от разливов и абсорбенты

Introducing a large range of spill control products that efficiently manage any industrial liquid hazard. These products are now needed to comply with health and safety regulations and are your first line of defence against a variety of spills.

 

Спасательное оборудование

Для технического персонала, использующего веревку и другие системы оснащения при работе на высоте или в сложных условиях, требующих специализированное оборудование для обеспечения безопасности, предотвращения падений или других несчастных случаев на рабочем месте.

Компания

С 2006 года MIDAS является одним из лидирующих поставщиков средств индивидуальной защиты для надежной и безопасной работы.  Мы сотрудничаем с различными международными и национальными компаниями. Наша компания соответствует основным европейским стандартам: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 и BS OHSAS 18001:2007. В 2013 году MIDAS успешно прошел сертификацию EDTP (The Enterprise
Development and Training Program).

МИССИЯ

Наша цель очень проста - защитить Вас, предоставив всю необходимую продукцию для безопасной работы. MIDAS надежно складирует и доставляет технически инновационную и профессиональную продукцию, тем самым предоставляя выбор и поддержку всем нашим покупателям. Продукция MIDAS это СИЗ и оборудование от мировых производителей, которые прошли контроль качества и соответствуют международным стандартам. Возможность большого выбора поможет Вам найти именно то, что Вы ищете.

Safety Signs

Safety signs must be used whenever a hazard or danger can not be avoided adequately or reduced in another way. Before installing safety signs an employer should examine whether the hazard can be avoided or reduced by collective precautions or safer ways of doing the work. 

Road Safety

Road Safety refers to the equipment used to prevent road users from being killed or seriously injured. These include Equipments like speed bumps, traffic cones, link chains with posts, road barriers, and etc.

 

Spill Kits & Oil Absorbents

Introducing a large range of spill control products that efficiently manage any industrial liquid hazard. These products are now needed to comply with health and safety regulations and are your first line of defence against a variety of spills.

 

Rescue equipment

For technicians using rope and other rigging systems to perform work at height, or who work in hazardous environments that may require specialized safety equipment to prevent falls or other on-the-job accidents.

Company

From 2006, we are one of the strongest manufacturer and suppliers of personal protection equipment and safety equipment to make Your job easier and safer. We work with different international and local companies. Our company complies with the main European standards: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001:2015 and BS OHSAS 18001: 2007. In 2013, the company successfully passed the certification EDTP (The Enterprise Development and Training Program).

MISSON

Our aim is simple, to protect and provide You with the products you need to get the job done.
With the latest technical innovation and professional protection products in stock MIDAS safeguards and delivers products in a simple and easy way that gives choice and support to all of our customers. MIDAS delivers products that are sourced from various international manufacturers, we provide products that are proven to save lives and prevent injury. The products we supply are designed and tested to meet and exceed international standards for safety.